Terms and Conditions

These terms and conditions are for users of the Siip app.

Siip Custodian B.V. and its group companies (hereinafter collectively referred to as: Siip) offer many different services. All services are based on the control you have over your personal data. As a user, you always have control over the data that is shared. These terms and conditions apply only to the Siip app and the “trusted by Siip” apps offered by Siip. Your personal data is stored exclusively on your smartphone. Due to the nature of the Siip app's services, Siip shares data with other parties at your request and with your explicit consent. Siip ensures that no unnecessary data is shared.

Are you using one of Siip's services?

By doing so, you agree to the terms and conditions and the privacy policy.
You can read our terms and conditions below. They explain what you can do with the Siip app, how to register, how the app is secured, what we expect from you, and what you can expect from us. Take a look at the privacy policy via this link. It explains how we handle your data.

1. What can you do with the Siip app?

2. How can I register with Siip?

3. How secure is the app?

4. What do we expect from you?

5. What can you expect from us?

Toon Leeftijd Terms and Conditions

(January 2023)

These terms and conditions apply only to the Toon Leeftijd app, a “trusted by Siip” app offered by Siip. Your personal data is stored exclusively on your smartphone.

Do you use Toon Leeftijd?

We will notify you in advance via a message in the Siip app. If you do not agree with our (amended) terms, you can delete the Siip app at any time. We will delete the data we initially obtained with your consent. Once this data is deleted, you will no longer be able to use the relevant services.

By doing so, you agree to the terms and conditions and the privacy policy.

1. What can you do with the Toon Leeftijd app?

2. How do I register?

3. How secure is the app?

4. What do we expect from you?

5. What can you expect from us?

Does Siip change these terms and conditions?

We will notify you in advance via an in-app message. If you do not agree with our (updated) terms, you can delete the app and all your data at any time. You can easily do this using the 'delete account' button on your profile page.